News ›
Forgotten password and account deletion
Get an email link to choose a new password, and delete your account yourself from Settings.
On the sign-in page, the Forgot password link now sends you an email with a link, valid for one hour, to choose a new password.
You can also delete your account yourself, in Settings. It takes a few clicks and an email confirms it. It’s a right provided by Québec’s Law 25.